

Health Information Technology Advisory Committee June 20, 2018, 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. ET Virtual Meeting

10:30 a.m. Call to Order/Roll Call

Lauren Richie, Designated Federal Officer (ONC)

10:35 a.m. Welcome Remarks

Donald Rucker, National Coordinator (ONC)

Elise Sweeney Anthony, Executive Director, Office of Policy (ONC)

10:40 a.m. Review of Agenda and Approval of April Meeting Minutes

Carolyn Petersen, Co-chair

Robert Wah, Co-chair

10:45 a.m. Inpatient Prospective Payment System Rule

 Kate Goodrich, Director of the Center for Clinical Standards and Quality (CCSQ) and CMS Chief Medical Officer (CMS)

11:15 a.m. HITAC Annual Report Discussion

Carolyn Petersen, Co-chair

Robert Wah, Co-chair

11:45 a.m. Interoperability Standards Priorities Task Force Discussion

Steve Posnack, Executive Director of the Office of Technology (ONC)

12:15 p.m. Public Comments

12:30 p.m. Closing Remarks and Adjourn

Lauren Richie, Designated Federal Officer (ONC)